Make your own free website on
Natalie Grant Fans
From the Heart of.....
Message Board
Tour Dates
Fans Place
Concert Pictures
Fast Facts
Articles & Reviews

The music is what matters most...

Natalie has recorded a duet with Michael O'Brien of Newsong. It is featured on Newsong's brand-new cd "More Life" IN STORES NOW! Make sure you check it out, it's an AMAZING song, it's called "When God Made You" Click below on the link for lyrics.

"When God Made You" lyrics

"I will Be"
released November 2002

click here for Natalie's new single

  1. Deeper Life
  2. Days Like These
  3. Love Without Limits
  4. Within Me
  5. I Will Be
  6. Always Be Your Baby
  7. That's When I'll Give Up On Loving You
  8. The One Thing I Desire
  9. Live For Today
  10. I Am Not Alone
  11. No Sign Of It

"Deeper Life" lyrics

Released 2001






Natalie Grant

  1. Heavenly
  2. We are all the same
  3. I am not alone
  4. The way it is with love
  5. When you walked into my life
  6. There is a God
  7. Waiting for a prayer
  8. One child
  9. Crosses and crowns
  10. At your feet


released 1999

Just recently Natalie taped a Live From Studio B concert, and guess what...they've got it for you to watch so just go ahead and click this link and it will take you to your very own Natalie Grant concert!

click here to watch the concert